RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 10 July 2024 404200 981840 165107
2 Wednesday 03 July 2024 921184 350733 418355
3 Wednesday 26 June 2024 191088 959794 930946
4 Wednesday 19 June 2024 270825 137642 309104
5 Wednesday 12 June 2024 494055 794535 527042
6 Wednesday 05 June 2024 697414 190476 930367
7 Wednesday 29 May 2024 807014 180489 468337
8 Wednesday 08 May 2024 479746 341962 629911
9 Wednesday 01 May 2024 309382 755320 767999
10 Wednesday 24 April 2024 799385 691994 469925
11 Wednesday 17 April 2024 372516 544455 762034
12 Wednesday 10 April 2024 809273 177441 504232
13 Wednesday 03 April 2024 600772 714360 140555
14 Wednesday 27 March 2024 830570 911346 290876
15 Wednesday 20 March 2024 886980 337923 682243
16 Wednesday 13 March 2024 132092 512452 225857
17 Wednesday 06 March 2024 366786 381005 336253
18 Wednesday 28 February 2024 235415 584523 183176
19 Wednesday 21 February 2024 826590 391261 234049
20 Wednesday 14 February 2024 569169 660010 133582
21 Wednesday 07 February 2024 492014 196227 634033
22 Wednesday 31 January 2024 528735 938549 922630
23 Wednesday 17 January 2024 933465 708648 479640
24 Wednesday 10 January 2024 230381 487838 915343
25 Wednesday 03 January 2024 975747 195104 306869
26 Wednesday 27 December 2023 458722 701407 798594
27 Wednesday 13 December 2023 101898 810001 920230
28 Wednesday 06 December 2023 168374 980459 133314
29 Wednesday 29 November 2023 170814 595978 189148
30 Wednesday 15 November 2023 808145 239715 571584
31 Wednesday 08 November 2023 415243 750209 510143
32 Wednesday 25 October 2023 130362 192589 780336
33 Wednesday 18 October 2023 158865 631851 262848
34 Wednesday 11 October 2023 993125 661396 433565
35 Wednesday 04 October 2023 962379 741906 110265
36 Wednesday 27 September 2023 158532 985712 741810
37 Wednesday 20 September 2023 640629 736279 814497
38 Wednesday 13 September 2023 601936 187198 450547
39 Wednesday 06 September 2023 804170 197713 866346
40 Wednesday 23 August 2023 131214 264495 319679
41 Wednesday 26 July 2023 273164 867827 484560
42 Wednesday 19 July 2023 584391 691063 915461
43 Wednesday 12 July 2023 502507 591439 787340
44 Wednesday 05 July 2023 309532 841190 537208
45 Wednesday 14 June 2023 884917 908192 557452
46 Wednesday 31 May 2023 545736 348991 294735
47 Wednesday 10 May 2023 307362 128390 678664
48 Wednesday 26 April 2023 585734 194501 260043
49 Wednesday 05 April 2023 901516 791818 594875
50 Wednesday 29 March 2023 958480 987172 678616
51 Wednesday 15 March 2023 379454 776551 383846
52 Wednesday 08 March 2023 352041 101303 362222
53 Wednesday 08 March 2023 352041 101303 362222
54 Wednesday 22 February 2023 644915 492565 613781
55 Wednesday 08 February 2023 627374 612089 840692
56 Wednesday 01 February 2023 363979 410966 112374
57 Wednesday 25 January 2023 946746 150284 682087
58 Wednesday 18 January 2023 913052 451648 626325
59 Wednesday 28 December 2022 386039 369617 811914
60 Wednesday 21 December 2022 884625 768400 827814
61 Wednesday 14 December 2022 653114 444182 286860
62 Wednesday 07 December 2022 231735 574670 195474
63 Wednesday 30 November 2022 105611 969272 139400
64 Wednesday 23 November 2022 339422 670493 803051
65 Wednesday 16 November 2022 906860 799418 805786
66 Wednesday 09 November 2022 220725 676769 452495
67 Wednesday 02 November 2022 225840 469957 750592
68 Wednesday 26 October 2022 423920 627704 218049
69 Wednesday 19 October 2022 958791 855684 728270
70 Wednesday 12 October 2022 396739 395936 555973
71 Wednesday 05 October 2022 993948 765547 796282
72 Wednesday 28 September 2022 986332 313425 379961
73 Wednesday 21 September 2022 107155 842369 887005
74 Wednesday 14 September 2022 835693 260746 513676
75 Wednesday 07 September 2022 304239 481464 382322
76 Wednesday 31 August 2022 617243 168016 501332
77 Wednesday 03 August 2022 264222 325428 314060
78 Wednesday 27 July 2022 327101 668602 145985
79 Wednesday 20 July 2022 907240 721771 304371
80 Wednesday 13 July 2022 161734 651047 730716
81 Wednesday 06 July 2022 308529 234610 997884
82 Wednesday 29 June 2022 250901 474905 569900
83 Wednesday 22 June 2022 501199 940726 472601
84 Wednesday 15 June 2022 335267 153244 979995
85 Wednesday 08 June 2022 270976 114245 434267
86 Wednesday 25 May 2022 219752 106026 599119
87 Wednesday 18 May 2022 875656 906042 120634
88 Wednesday 11 May 2022 635717 767958 295035
89 Wednesday 04 May 2022 993303 641449 747865
90 Wednesday 27 April 2022 402951 829395 445121
91 Wednesday 20 April 2022 682077 947237 200495
92 Wednesday 13 April 2022 198622 258031 882282
93 Wednesday 06 April 2022 173233 801966 589512
94 Wednesday 30 March 2022 431470 687914 564800
95 Wednesday 23 March 2022 278397 541558 967340
96 Wednesday 16 March 2022 833333 721834 159314
97 Wednesday 09 March 2022 682220 514039 291557
98 Wednesday 02 March 2022 883075 639918 901428
99 Wednesday 23 February 2022 372871 928504 645202
100 Wednesday 16 February 2022 198330 988276 318910