RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 06 July 2022 308529 234610 997884
2 Wednesday 29 June 2022 250901 474905 569900
3 Wednesday 22 June 2022 501199 940726 472601
4 Wednesday 15 June 2022 335267 153244 979995
5 Wednesday 08 June 2022 270976 114245 434267
6 Wednesday 25 May 2022 219752 106026 599119
7 Wednesday 18 May 2022 875656 906042 120634
8 Wednesday 11 May 2022 635717 767958 295035
9 Wednesday 04 May 2022 993303 641449 747865
10 Wednesday 27 April 2022 402951 829395 445121
11 Wednesday 20 April 2022 682077 947237 200495
12 Wednesday 13 April 2022 198622 258031 882282
13 Wednesday 06 April 2022 173233 801966 589512
14 Wednesday 30 March 2022 431470 687914 564800
15 Wednesday 23 March 2022 278397 541558 967340
16 Wednesday 16 March 2022 833333 721834 159314
17 Wednesday 09 March 2022 682220 514039 291557
18 Wednesday 02 March 2022 883075 639918 901428
19 Wednesday 23 February 2022 372871 928504 645202
20 Wednesday 16 February 2022 198330 988276 318910
21 Wednesday 09 February 2022 126232 571834 570487
22 Wednesday 02 February 2022 549364 691122 140693
23 Wednesday 26 January 2022 433160 460286 190530
24 Wednesday 19 January 2022 218140 712835 208303
25 Wednesday 12 January 2022 678720 307126 689250
26 Wednesday 05 January 2022 912086 423234 938379
27 Wednesday 29 December 2021 158653 511353 318885
28 Wednesday 22 December 2021 705451 489627 715096
29 Wednesday 15 December 2021 716239 697812 988482
30 Wednesday 08 December 2021 653017 445750 496875
31 Wednesday 24 November 2021 157780 930944 261008
32 Wednesday 17 November 2021 909649 101311 751690
33 Wednesday 10 November 2021 559969 913284 825885
34 Wednesday 03 November 2021 858401 872956 853569
35 Wednesday 27 October 2021 794449 299501 833179
36 Wednesday 20 October 2021 271097 423040 648363
37 Wednesday 13 October 2021 599622 318079 973375
38 Wednesday 06 October 2021 661283 125488 579446
39 Wednesday 29 September 2021 269370 378472 686029
40 Wednesday 22 September 2021 703722 660958 270511
41 Wednesday 15 September 2021 452271 412522 753658
42 Wednesday 08 September 2021 382109 363611 592667
43 Wednesday 01 September 2021 763158 921074 467063
44 Wednesday 25 August 2021 890813 500070 733164
45 Wednesday 18 August 2021 576747 933839 329076
46 Wednesday 11 August 2021 429719 710844 407272
47 Wednesday 04 August 2021 411056 703130 866924
48 Wednesday 28 July 2021 283305 523127 580886
49 Wednesday 21 July 2021 544307 364788 209969
50 Wednesday 14 July 2021 456789 113449 385487
51 Wednesday 07 July 2021 286646 285816 129328
52 Wednesday 30 June 2021 982238 614668 429869
53 Wednesday 23 June 2021 405876 752139 959414
54 Wednesday 16 June 2021 380147 797851 178670
55 Wednesday 09 June 2021 728143 535961 105670
56 Wednesday 02 June 2021 316790 567711 696493
57 Wednesday 26 May 2021 390207 239351 860659
58 Wednesday 19 May 2021 371454 558993 367675
59 Wednesday 12 May 2021 399238 835515 546520
60 Wednesday 05 May 2021 779147 979966 328088
61 Wednesday 28 April 2021 780985 661799 398965
62 Wednesday 21 April 2021 397492 234383 114079
63 Wednesday 14 April 2021 936975 809402 968410
64 Wednesday 07 April 2021 505282 979027 762285
65 Wednesday 31 March 2021 110850 690180 477615
66 Wednesday 24 March 2021 679138 697176 690046
67 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
68 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
69 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
70 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
71 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
72 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
73 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
74 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
75 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
76 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
77 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
78 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
79 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
80 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
81 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
82 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728
83 Wednesday 25 November 2020 798175 399073 886273
84 Wednesday 18 November 2020 580384 165052 165452
85 Wednesday 11 November 2020 476918 249825 107997
86 Wednesday 04 November 2020 961523 913245 321681
87 Wednesday 28 October 2020 247958 891605 894269
88 Wednesday 21 October 2020 786453 939103 604246
89 Wednesday 14 October 2020 479663 288350 290522
90 Wednesday 07 October 2020 889503 156044 745114
91 Wednesday 30 September 2020 235928 564560 238798
92 Wednesday 23 September 2020 655720 545684 213274
93 Wednesday 16 September 2020 859824 568456 867487
94 Wednesday 09 September 2020 621925 637416 193684
95 Wednesday 02 September 2020 803627 147305 910284
96 Wednesday 26 August 2020 272468 861340 167405
97 Wednesday 19 August 2020 294671 732864 140989
98 Wednesday 12 August 2020 596549 788560 316797
99 Wednesday 05 August 2020 256793 954281 496452
100 Wednesday 29 July 2020 307516 497932 841641