RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 20 October 2021 271097 423040 648363
2 Wednesday 13 October 2021 599622 318079 973375
3 Wednesday 06 October 2021 661283 125488 579446
4 Wednesday 29 September 2021 269370 378472 686029
5 Wednesday 22 September 2021 703722 660958 270511
6 Wednesday 15 September 2021 452271 412522 753658
7 Wednesday 08 September 2021 382109 363611 592667
8 Wednesday 01 September 2021 763158 921074 467063
9 Wednesday 25 August 2021 890813 500070 733164
10 Wednesday 18 August 2021 576747 933839 329076
11 Wednesday 11 August 2021 429719 710844 407272
12 Wednesday 04 August 2021 411056 703130 866924
13 Wednesday 28 July 2021 283305 523127 580886
14 Wednesday 21 July 2021 544307 364788 209969
15 Wednesday 14 July 2021 456789 113449 385487
16 Wednesday 07 July 2021 286646 285816 129328
17 Wednesday 30 June 2021 982238 614668 429869
18 Wednesday 23 June 2021 405876 752139 959414
19 Wednesday 16 June 2021 380147 797851 178670
20 Wednesday 09 June 2021 728143 535961 105670
21 Wednesday 02 June 2021 316790 567711 696493
22 Wednesday 26 May 2021 390207 239351 860659
23 Wednesday 19 May 2021 371454 558993 367675
24 Wednesday 12 May 2021 399238 835515 546520
25 Wednesday 05 May 2021 779147 979966 328088
26 Wednesday 28 April 2021 780985 661799 398965
27 Wednesday 21 April 2021 397492 234383 114079
28 Wednesday 14 April 2021 936975 809402 968410
29 Wednesday 07 April 2021 505282 979027 762285
30 Wednesday 31 March 2021 110850 690180 477615
31 Wednesday 24 March 2021 679138 697176 690046
32 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
33 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
34 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
35 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
36 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
37 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
38 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
39 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
40 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
41 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
42 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
43 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
44 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
45 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
46 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
47 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728
48 Wednesday 25 November 2020 798175 399073 886273
49 Wednesday 18 November 2020 580384 165052 165452
50 Wednesday 11 November 2020 476918 249825 107997
51 Wednesday 04 November 2020 961523 913245 321681
52 Wednesday 28 October 2020 247958 891605 894269
53 Wednesday 21 October 2020 786453 939103 604246
54 Wednesday 14 October 2020 479663 288350 290522
55 Wednesday 07 October 2020 889503 156044 745114
56 Wednesday 30 September 2020 235928 564560 238798
57 Wednesday 23 September 2020 655720 545684 213274
58 Wednesday 16 September 2020 859824 568456 867487
59 Wednesday 09 September 2020 621925 637416 193684
60 Wednesday 02 September 2020 803627 147305 910284
61 Wednesday 26 August 2020 272468 861340 167405
62 Wednesday 19 August 2020 294671 732864 140989
63 Wednesday 12 August 2020 596549 788560 316797
64 Wednesday 05 August 2020 256793 954281 496452
65 Wednesday 29 July 2020 307516 497932 841641
66 Wednesday 22 July 2020 140575 623309 845173
67 Wednesday 15 July 2020 187583 287386 438007
68 Wednesday 08 July 2020 870496 416099 613524
69 Wednesday 01 July 2020 353172 946149 302183
70 Wednesday 24 June 2020 109644 854993 141472
71 Wednesday 17 June 2020 593260 998525 314086
72 Wednesday 10 June 2020 605647 254959 707308
73 Wednesday 03 June 2020 943029 138883 832104
74 Wednesday 27 May 2020 956735 848130 386515
75 Wednesday 20 May 2020 542869 236204 411271
76 Wednesday 13 May 2020 548753 150092 478466
77 Wednesday 06 May 2020 529840 324483 953809
78 Wednesday 29 April 2020 745935 954954 984984
79 Wednesday 22 April 2020 872596 561489 654856
80 Wednesday 15 April 2020 308215 615542 905410
81 Wednesday 08 April 2020 514693 830174 289312
82 Wednesday 01 April 2020 279593 362596 825478
83 Wednesday 25 March 2020 583186 269145 487152
84 Wednesday 18 March 2020 353925 154421 958741
85 Wednesday 11 March 2020 903221 265484 168522
86 Wednesday 04 March 2020 934179 222514 549595
87 Wednesday 26 February 2020 925288 577848 235221
88 Wednesday 19 February 2020 507438 201522 157448
89 Wednesday 12 February 2020 148204 321436 594688
90 Wednesday 05 February 2020 634181 248559 326587
91 Wednesday 29 January 2020 458594 125487 513652
92 Wednesday 22 January 2020 952568 526476 325514
93 Wednesday 15 January 2020 465393 162587 963258
94 Wednesday 08 January 2020 257063 882194 285755
95 Wednesday 01 January 2020 116408 526319 252397
96 Wednesday 25 December 2019 670081 539629 965254
97 Wednesday 18 December 2019 859012 350221 849852
98 Wednesday 11 December 2019 405329 210401 498001
99 Wednesday 04 December 2019 873196 516052 189085
100 Wednesday 27 November 2019 474128 216301 980065