RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 30 November 2022 105611 969272 139400
2 Wednesday 23 November 2022 339422 670493 803051
3 Wednesday 16 November 2022 906860 799418 805786
4 Wednesday 09 November 2022 220725 676769 452495
5 Wednesday 02 November 2022 225840 469957 750592
6 Wednesday 26 October 2022 423920 627704 218049
7 Wednesday 19 October 2022 958791 855684 728270
8 Wednesday 12 October 2022 396739 395936 555973
9 Wednesday 05 October 2022 993948 765547 796282
10 Wednesday 28 September 2022 986332 313425 379961
11 Wednesday 21 September 2022 107155 842369 887005
12 Wednesday 14 September 2022 835693 260746 513676
13 Wednesday 07 September 2022 304239 481464 382322
14 Wednesday 31 August 2022 617243 168016 501332
15 Wednesday 03 August 2022 264222 325428 314060
16 Wednesday 27 July 2022 327101 668602 145985
17 Wednesday 20 July 2022 907240 721771 304371
18 Wednesday 13 July 2022 161734 651047 730716
19 Wednesday 06 July 2022 308529 234610 997884
20 Wednesday 29 June 2022 250901 474905 569900
21 Wednesday 22 June 2022 501199 940726 472601
22 Wednesday 15 June 2022 335267 153244 979995
23 Wednesday 08 June 2022 270976 114245 434267
24 Wednesday 25 May 2022 219752 106026 599119
25 Wednesday 18 May 2022 875656 906042 120634
26 Wednesday 11 May 2022 635717 767958 295035
27 Wednesday 04 May 2022 993303 641449 747865
28 Wednesday 27 April 2022 402951 829395 445121
29 Wednesday 20 April 2022 682077 947237 200495
30 Wednesday 13 April 2022 198622 258031 882282
31 Wednesday 06 April 2022 173233 801966 589512
32 Wednesday 30 March 2022 431470 687914 564800
33 Wednesday 23 March 2022 278397 541558 967340
34 Wednesday 16 March 2022 833333 721834 159314
35 Wednesday 09 March 2022 682220 514039 291557
36 Wednesday 02 March 2022 883075 639918 901428
37 Wednesday 23 February 2022 372871 928504 645202
38 Wednesday 16 February 2022 198330 988276 318910
39 Wednesday 09 February 2022 126232 571834 570487
40 Wednesday 02 February 2022 549364 691122 140693
41 Wednesday 26 January 2022 433160 460286 190530
42 Wednesday 19 January 2022 218140 712835 208303
43 Wednesday 12 January 2022 678720 307126 689250
44 Wednesday 05 January 2022 912086 423234 938379
45 Wednesday 29 December 2021 158653 511353 318885
46 Wednesday 22 December 2021 705451 489627 715096
47 Wednesday 15 December 2021 716239 697812 988482
48 Wednesday 08 December 2021 653017 445750 496875
49 Wednesday 24 November 2021 157780 930944 261008
50 Wednesday 17 November 2021 909649 101311 751690
51 Wednesday 10 November 2021 559969 913284 825885
52 Wednesday 03 November 2021 858401 872956 853569
53 Wednesday 27 October 2021 794449 299501 833179
54 Wednesday 20 October 2021 271097 423040 648363
55 Wednesday 13 October 2021 599622 318079 973375
56 Wednesday 06 October 2021 661283 125488 579446
57 Wednesday 29 September 2021 269370 378472 686029
58 Wednesday 22 September 2021 703722 660958 270511
59 Wednesday 15 September 2021 452271 412522 753658
60 Wednesday 08 September 2021 382109 363611 592667
61 Wednesday 01 September 2021 763158 921074 467063
62 Wednesday 25 August 2021 890813 500070 733164
63 Wednesday 18 August 2021 576747 933839 329076
64 Wednesday 11 August 2021 429719 710844 407272
65 Wednesday 04 August 2021 411056 703130 866924
66 Wednesday 28 July 2021 283305 523127 580886
67 Wednesday 21 July 2021 544307 364788 209969
68 Wednesday 14 July 2021 456789 113449 385487
69 Wednesday 07 July 2021 286646 285816 129328
70 Wednesday 30 June 2021 982238 614668 429869
71 Wednesday 23 June 2021 405876 752139 959414
72 Wednesday 16 June 2021 380147 797851 178670
73 Wednesday 09 June 2021 728143 535961 105670
74 Wednesday 02 June 2021 316790 567711 696493
75 Wednesday 26 May 2021 390207 239351 860659
76 Wednesday 19 May 2021 371454 558993 367675
77 Wednesday 12 May 2021 399238 835515 546520
78 Wednesday 05 May 2021 779147 979966 328088
79 Wednesday 28 April 2021 780985 661799 398965
80 Wednesday 21 April 2021 397492 234383 114079
81 Wednesday 14 April 2021 936975 809402 968410
82 Wednesday 07 April 2021 505282 979027 762285
83 Wednesday 31 March 2021 110850 690180 477615
84 Wednesday 24 March 2021 679138 697176 690046
85 Wednesday 17 March 2021 853018 201369 654701
86 Wednesday 10 March 2021 302653 159784 256879
87 Wednesday 03 March 2021 325190 754649 257401
88 Wednesday 24 February 2021 653952 157678 286431
89 Wednesday 17 February 2021 659405 876191 376491
90 Wednesday 10 February 2021 544637 375190 875129
91 Wednesday 03 February 2021 280685 400761 317523
92 Wednesday 27 January 2021 258541 359860 184678
93 Wednesday 20 January 2021 219425 658793 258009
94 Wednesday 13 January 2021 927513 690862 371674
95 Wednesday 06 January 2021 375716 139377 994737
96 Wednesday 30 December 2020 103987 389965 272655
97 Wednesday 23 December 2020 856071 376431 381063
98 Wednesday 16 December 2020 489651 839652 274382
99 Wednesday 09 December 2020 905829 390163 137295
100 Wednesday 02 December 2020 285384 293937 493728