RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 16 April 2024 488549 314527 529896
2 Tuesday 09 April 2024 911818 717613 487192
3 Tuesday 02 April 2024 584668 914516 101412
4 Tuesday 26 March 2024 433445 520680 609045
5 Tuesday 19 March 2024 767613 659732 814659
6 Tuesday 12 March 2024 600917 830863 622998
7 Tuesday 05 March 2024 652734 245835 825350
8 Tuesday 05 March 2024 652734 245835 825350
9 Tuesday 27 February 2024 239362 578549 893935
10 Tuesday 20 February 2024 899203 385532 463082
11 Tuesday 13 February 2024 926831 404092 208908
12 Tuesday 06 February 2024 987559 280752 744724
13 Tuesday 30 January 2024 849104 131896 905771
14 Tuesday 23 January 2024 970848 216214 539963
15 Tuesday 16 January 2024 631253 772397 457238
16 Tuesday 26 December 2023 600576 798612 508173
17 Tuesday 19 December 2023 395874 440433 985962
18 Tuesday 12 December 2023 635836 393195 332392
19 Tuesday 05 December 2023 306292 445646 709609
20 Tuesday 28 November 2023 722043 620074 396929
21 Tuesday 21 November 2023 519727 263513 760542
22 Tuesday 14 November 2023 335986 505306 837676
23 Tuesday 07 November 2023 843210 291139 752722
24 Tuesday 31 October 2023 542347 312353 110888
25 Tuesday 24 October 2023 589530 658699 908817
26 Tuesday 17 October 2023 319213 463433 650086
27 Tuesday 10 October 2023 123131 738144 347045
28 Tuesday 03 October 2023 387276 959740 895190
29 Tuesday 26 September 2023 130126 185181 844700
30 Tuesday 19 September 2023 309524 520862 530662
31 Tuesday 05 September 2023 992202 182507 796237
32 Tuesday 22 August 2023 191736 187848 996502
33 Tuesday 15 August 2023 988338 542044 148738
34 Tuesday 01 August 2023 615136 153885 455265
35 Tuesday 25 July 2023 156271 886534 389308
36 Tuesday 11 July 2023 262923 986399 685859
37 Tuesday 04 July 2023 739134 874430 924052
38 Tuesday 27 June 2023 588375 489846 297507
39 Tuesday 20 June 2023 694371 531712 431885
40 Tuesday 06 June 2023 590311 982134 120817
41 Tuesday 30 May 2023 261974 715855 613635
42 Tuesday 23 May 2023 101619 466254 707644
43 Tuesday 16 May 2023 892619 883453 994668
44 Tuesday 09 May 2023 773554 288365 266453
45 Tuesday 02 May 2023 329088 695986 373381
46 Tuesday 11 April 2023 590759 252326 637544
47 Tuesday 28 March 2023 301210 723663 458981
48 Tuesday 21 March 2023 137253 699785 285304
49 Tuesday 14 March 2023 291032 949333 537922
50 Tuesday 07 March 2023 654322 102193 668118
51 Tuesday 21 February 2023 609728 834713 322287
52 Tuesday 21 February 2023 609728 834713 322287
53 Tuesday 21 February 2023 609728 834713 322287
54 Tuesday 14 February 2023 765682 172302 750126
55 Tuesday 14 February 2023 765682 172302 750126
56 Tuesday 14 February 2023 765682 172302 750126
57 Tuesday 14 February 2023 765682 172302 750126
58 Tuesday 14 February 2023 765682 172302 750126
59 Tuesday 07 February 2023 854734 372015 393553
60 Tuesday 31 January 2023 691844 773692 345590
61 Tuesday 17 January 2023 504772 895923 849211
62 Tuesday 10 January 2023 513715 361902 369386
63 Tuesday 03 January 2023 381248 997945 528577
64 Tuesday 27 December 2022 479740 892947 875539
65 Tuesday 20 December 2022 971854 335420 597766
66 Tuesday 13 December 2022 124565 489638 899597
67 Tuesday 06 December 2022 837591 852696 610760
68 Tuesday 29 November 2022 847202 856544 435992
69 Tuesday 22 November 2022 954343 297398 465883
70 Tuesday 15 November 2022 897942 785333 995833
71 Tuesday 08 November 2022 643001 637121 533808
72 Tuesday 01 November 2022 943874 348852 282249
73 Tuesday 25 October 2022 435125 569751 883441
74 Tuesday 18 October 2022 662630 453809 331379
75 Tuesday 11 October 2022 679529 631454 833835
76 Tuesday 04 October 2022 896111 531259 696049
77 Tuesday 27 September 2022 676500 434977 425827
78 Tuesday 20 September 2022 449568 945202 470909
79 Tuesday 13 September 2022 970467 561374 625454
80 Tuesday 06 September 2022 610742 196460 436769
81 Tuesday 30 August 2022 458744 645492 607382
82 Tuesday 09 August 2022 726349 119190 626352
83 Tuesday 02 August 2022 859011 969959 196960
84 Tuesday 26 July 2022 947539 958669 482310
85 Tuesday 19 July 2022 615441 975199 959860
86 Tuesday 12 July 2022 627777 114844 889631
87 Tuesday 05 July 2022 688665 378886 380801
88 Tuesday 28 June 2022 182609 194550 563681
89 Tuesday 21 June 2022 246735 769888 367798
90 Tuesday 14 June 2022 728927 910730 899309
91 Tuesday 07 June 2022 377613 440751 249920
92 Tuesday 31 May 2022 725014 189141 315620
93 Tuesday 24 May 2022 710921 910730 574626
94 Tuesday 17 May 2022 202658 111417 341670
95 Tuesday 03 May 2022 275841 278656 883619
96 Tuesday 26 April 2022 931959 577455 36858
97 Tuesday 19 April 2022 342427 324584 801273
98 Tuesday 12 April 2022 674953 984398 118541
99 Tuesday 05 April 2022 715537 319576 993475
100 Tuesday 29 March 2022 915759 684091 261425