RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 27 September 2022 676500 434977 425827
2 Tuesday 20 September 2022 449568 945202 470909
3 Tuesday 13 September 2022 970467 561374 625454
4 Tuesday 06 September 2022 610742 196460 436769
5 Tuesday 30 August 2022 458744 645492 607382
6 Tuesday 09 August 2022 726349 119190 626352
7 Tuesday 02 August 2022 859011 969959 196960
8 Tuesday 26 July 2022 947539 958669 482310
9 Tuesday 19 July 2022 615441 975199 959860
10 Tuesday 12 July 2022 627777 114844 889631
11 Tuesday 05 July 2022 688665 378886 380801
12 Tuesday 28 June 2022 182609 194550 563681
13 Tuesday 21 June 2022 246735 769888 367798
14 Tuesday 14 June 2022 728927 910730 899309
15 Tuesday 07 June 2022 377613 440751 249920
16 Tuesday 31 May 2022 725014 189141 315620
17 Tuesday 24 May 2022 710921 910730 574626
18 Tuesday 17 May 2022 202658 111417 341670
19 Tuesday 03 May 2022 275841 278656 883619
20 Tuesday 26 April 2022 931959 577455 36858
21 Tuesday 19 April 2022 342427 324584 801273
22 Tuesday 12 April 2022 674953 984398 118541
23 Tuesday 05 April 2022 715537 319576 993475
24 Tuesday 29 March 2022 915759 684091 261425
25 Tuesday 22 March 2022 800721 281617 863052
26 Tuesday 15 March 2022 901312 692710 271451
27 Tuesday 08 March 2022 230368 503846 184560
28 Tuesday 01 March 2022 249187 80690 151883
29 Tuesday 22 February 2022 684343 628654 154112
30 Tuesday 15 February 2022 682422 881083 410445
31 Tuesday 08 February 2022 855369 598098 734592
32 Tuesday 01 February 2022 802543 416026 91968
33 Tuesday 25 January 2022 605531 959550 470501
34 Tuesday 18 January 2022 749430 487881 204448
35 Tuesday 11 January 2022 811961 316300 902001
36 Tuesday 04 January 2022 426874 401163 148067
37 Tuesday 28 December 2021 327927 287980 324436
38 Tuesday 21 December 2021 166870 608195 125786
39 Tuesday 14 December 2021 219728 627269 384738
40 Tuesday 07 December 2021 736564 690219 443425
41 Tuesday 30 November 2021 191310 497925 163686
42 Tuesday 23 November 2021 741223 253910 463958
43 Tuesday 16 November 2021 323916 262772 477616
44 Tuesday 09 November 2021 965642 922341 295951
45 Tuesday 02 November 2021 494177 340194 388841
46 Tuesday 26 October 2021 593035 848395 989823
47 Tuesday 19 October 2021 651578 795474 960073
48 Tuesday 12 October 2021 508714 605810 406265
49 Tuesday 05 October 2021 503292 508284 960099
50 Tuesday 28 September 2021 857991 686312 834333
51 Tuesday 21 September 2021 242854 415327 206497
52 Tuesday 14 September 2021 118572 842433 330506
53 Tuesday 07 September 2021 589315 907448 16183
54 Tuesday 31 August 2021 568423 249977 477776
55 Tuesday 24 August 2021 896285 611428 918833
56 Tuesday 17 August 2021 542978 886130 556974
57 Tuesday 10 August 2021 110570 615803 634960
58 Tuesday 03 August 2021 837423 809786 858448
59 Tuesday 27 July 2021 106113 818684 438017
60 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
61 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
62 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
63 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
64 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
65 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
66 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
67 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
68 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
69 Tuesday 13 July 2021 909988 447859 253445
70 Tuesday 06 July 2021 933389 118825 830364
71 Tuesday 29 June 2021 623550 913856 520999
72 Tuesday 22 June 2021 268479 503486 336386
73 Tuesday 15 June 2021 324131 284627 618845
74 Tuesday 08 June 2021 687280 399711 378285
75 Tuesday 01 June 2021 364028 975824 925138
76 Tuesday 25 May 2021 143718 255730 210045
77 Tuesday 18 May 2021 187512 901751 951337
78 Tuesday 11 May 2021 799823 842710 671057
79 Tuesday 04 May 2021 938759 939671 809439
80 Tuesday 27 April 2021 565740 892796 129701
81 Tuesday 20 April 2021 967138 260326 295782
82 Tuesday 13 April 2021 186378 556870 910561
83 Tuesday 06 April 2021 621231 853603 212622
84 Tuesday 30 March 2021 809115 230667 217880
85 Tuesday 23 March 2021 284519 463964 415374
86 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
87 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
88 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
89 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
90 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
91 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
92 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
93 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
94 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
95 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
96 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
97 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
98 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
99 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
100 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621