RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 09 August 2022 726349 119190 626352
2 Tuesday 02 August 2022 859011 969959 196960
3 Tuesday 26 July 2022 947539 958669 482310
4 Tuesday 19 July 2022 615441 975199 959860
5 Tuesday 12 July 2022 627777 114844 889631
6 Tuesday 05 July 2022 688665 378886 380801
7 Tuesday 28 June 2022 182609 194550 563681
8 Tuesday 21 June 2022 246735 769888 367798
9 Tuesday 14 June 2022 728927 910730 899309
10 Tuesday 07 June 2022 377613 440751 249920
11 Tuesday 31 May 2022 725014 189141 315620
12 Tuesday 24 May 2022 710921 910730 574626
13 Tuesday 17 May 2022 202658 111417 341670
14 Tuesday 03 May 2022 275841 278656 883619
15 Tuesday 26 April 2022 931959 577455 36858
16 Tuesday 19 April 2022 342427 324584 801273
17 Tuesday 12 April 2022 674953 984398 118541
18 Tuesday 05 April 2022 715537 319576 993475
19 Tuesday 29 March 2022 915759 684091 261425
20 Tuesday 22 March 2022 800721 281617 863052
21 Tuesday 15 March 2022 901312 692710 271451
22 Tuesday 08 March 2022 230368 503846 184560
23 Tuesday 01 March 2022 249187 80690 151883
24 Tuesday 22 February 2022 684343 628654 154112
25 Tuesday 15 February 2022 682422 881083 410445
26 Tuesday 08 February 2022 855369 598098 734592
27 Tuesday 01 February 2022 802543 416026 91968
28 Tuesday 25 January 2022 605531 959550 470501
29 Tuesday 18 January 2022 749430 487881 204448
30 Tuesday 11 January 2022 811961 316300 902001
31 Tuesday 04 January 2022 426874 401163 148067
32 Tuesday 28 December 2021 327927 287980 324436
33 Tuesday 21 December 2021 166870 608195 125786
34 Tuesday 14 December 2021 219728 627269 384738
35 Tuesday 07 December 2021 736564 690219 443425
36 Tuesday 30 November 2021 191310 497925 163686
37 Tuesday 23 November 2021 741223 253910 463958
38 Tuesday 16 November 2021 323916 262772 477616
39 Tuesday 09 November 2021 965642 922341 295951
40 Tuesday 02 November 2021 494177 340194 388841
41 Tuesday 26 October 2021 593035 848395 989823
42 Tuesday 19 October 2021 651578 795474 960073
43 Tuesday 12 October 2021 508714 605810 406265
44 Tuesday 05 October 2021 503292 508284 960099
45 Tuesday 28 September 2021 857991 686312 834333
46 Tuesday 21 September 2021 242854 415327 206497
47 Tuesday 14 September 2021 118572 842433 330506
48 Tuesday 07 September 2021 589315 907448 16183
49 Tuesday 31 August 2021 568423 249977 477776
50 Tuesday 24 August 2021 896285 611428 918833
51 Tuesday 17 August 2021 542978 886130 556974
52 Tuesday 10 August 2021 110570 615803 634960
53 Tuesday 03 August 2021 837423 809786 858448
54 Tuesday 27 July 2021 106113 818684 438017
55 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
56 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
57 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
58 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
59 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
60 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
61 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
62 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
63 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
64 Tuesday 13 July 2021 909988 447859 253445
65 Tuesday 06 July 2021 933389 118825 830364
66 Tuesday 29 June 2021 623550 913856 520999
67 Tuesday 22 June 2021 268479 503486 336386
68 Tuesday 15 June 2021 324131 284627 618845
69 Tuesday 08 June 2021 687280 399711 378285
70 Tuesday 01 June 2021 364028 975824 925138
71 Tuesday 25 May 2021 143718 255730 210045
72 Tuesday 18 May 2021 187512 901751 951337
73 Tuesday 11 May 2021 799823 842710 671057
74 Tuesday 04 May 2021 938759 939671 809439
75 Tuesday 27 April 2021 565740 892796 129701
76 Tuesday 20 April 2021 967138 260326 295782
77 Tuesday 13 April 2021 186378 556870 910561
78 Tuesday 06 April 2021 621231 853603 212622
79 Tuesday 30 March 2021 809115 230667 217880
80 Tuesday 23 March 2021 284519 463964 415374
81 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
82 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
83 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
84 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
85 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
86 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
87 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
88 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
89 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
90 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
91 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
92 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
93 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
94 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
95 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
96 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
97 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
98 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
99 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
100 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615