RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 30 June 2022 194625 343524 317426
2 Thursday 23 June 2022 970610 746965 270089
3 Thursday 16 June 2022 986164 284239 190697
4 Thursday 09 June 2022 571459 706060 658732
5 Thursday 02 June 2022 857050 178190 449035
6 Thursday 26 May 2022 893637 163972 381566
7 Thursday 19 May 2022 372589 599378 130085
8 Thursday 12 May 2022 247063 780869 476146
9 Thursday 05 May 2022 207047 536168 558096
10 Thursday 28 April 2022 158788 244513 978966
11 Thursday 21 April 2022 127322 739294 190254
12 Thursday 14 April 2022 583780 635281 884244
13 Thursday 07 April 2022 262867 772595 385748
14 Thursday 31 March 2022 921855 963929 634563
15 Thursday 24 March 2022 443010 448819 937219
16 Thursday 17 March 2022 543254 639191 606556
17 Thursday 10 March 2022 985417 677018 656670
18 Thursday 03 March 2022 523328 786858 116810
19 Thursday 24 February 2022 133363 938979 961384
20 Thursday 17 February 2022 618921 277853 559588
21 Thursday 10 February 2022 743499 335039 576169
22 Thursday 03 February 2022 789967 272852 388602
23 Thursday 27 January 2022 201301 744519 242198
24 Thursday 20 January 2022 774578 653674 162603
25 Thursday 13 January 2022 283589 657282 649529
26 Thursday 06 January 2022 463741 632972 635242
27 Thursday 30 December 2021 796639 787064 720151
28 Thursday 23 December 2021 214521 888826 503273
29 Thursday 16 December 2021 817844 221755 494860
30 Thursday 09 December 2021 541437 903331 931609
31 Thursday 02 December 2021 212563 493013 882657
32 Thursday 25 November 2021 580495 823531 589270
33 Thursday 18 November 2021 271950 996516 610610
34 Thursday 11 November 2021 486772 946287 234896
35 Thursday 04 November 2021 850245 660059 323204
36 Thursday 28 October 2021 779174 333371 848214
37 Thursday 21 October 2021 363683 260919 799634
38 Thursday 14 October 2021 803868 692043 749476
39 Thursday 07 October 2021 895990 106022 434545
40 Thursday 30 September 2021 671891 794296 366299
41 Thursday 23 September 2021 337602 358159 874029
42 Thursday 16 September 2021 621356 361216 961871
43 Thursday 09 September 2021 706487 311812 322885
44 Thursday 02 September 2021 150095 751918 616287
45 Thursday 26 August 2021 620880 257121 471604
46 Thursday 19 August 2021 871940 335246 482616
47 Thursday 12 August 2021 353757 188754 750363
48 Thursday 05 August 2021 492107 999540 875711
49 Thursday 29 July 2021 478283 850978 703288
50 Thursday 22 July 2021 497436 376438 890403
51 Thursday 15 July 2021 924967 343232 459169
52 Thursday 08 July 2021 158005 875229 444761
53 Thursday 01 July 2021 385183 168798 979693
54 Thursday 01 July 2021 760298 465996 600829
55 Thursday 24 June 2021 287051 523218 212564
56 Thursday 17 June 2021 348521 860432 140589
57 Thursday 10 June 2021 808054 395208 777425
58 Thursday 03 June 2021 403885 127955 986433
59 Thursday 27 May 2021 210592 675582 381847
60 Thursday 20 May 2021 553427 465984 619248
61 Thursday 13 May 2021 156972 694181 517524
62 Thursday 06 May 2021 254320 239273 910374
63 Thursday 29 April 2021 115791 701704 133093
64 Thursday 22 April 2021 978131 645942 310861
65 Thursday 15 April 2021 125587 543638 735922
66 Thursday 08 April 2021 100840 959723 468484
67 Thursday 01 April 2021 428751 210730 207821
68 Thursday 25 March 2021 312675 273518 970987
69 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
70 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
71 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
72 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
73 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
74 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
75 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
76 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
77 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
78 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
79 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
80 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
81 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
82 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
83 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
84 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
85 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
86 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
87 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
88 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
89 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
90 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
91 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
92 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
93 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
94 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
95 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
96 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332
97 Thursday 03 September 2020 501947 150644 908526
98 Thursday 27 August 2020 635072 946504 348781
99 Thursday 20 August 2020 912038 620851 923874
100 Thursday 13 August 2020 351381 430195 965962