RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 16 June 2024 653532 874043 679299
2 Sunday 09 June 2024 589413 580858 447806
3 Sunday 19 May 2024 662065 798579 217180
4 Sunday 12 May 2024 806852 563117 654310
5 Sunday 05 May 2024 195507 417701 163250
6 Sunday 28 April 2024 789613 604725 973790
7 Sunday 21 April 2024 445392 175208 393566
8 Sunday 14 April 2024 882805 112283 706841
9 Sunday 07 April 2024 235160 915512 545480
10 Sunday 31 March 2024 668141 639617 178926
11 Sunday 24 March 2024 521526 380531 810923
12 Sunday 17 March 2024 298920 927471 225959
13 Sunday 10 March 2024 683937 125812 812133
14 Sunday 03 March 2024 479051 820360 786952
15 Sunday 25 February 2024 328501 247199 519664
16 Sunday 18 February 2024 855578 206023 971310
17 Sunday 11 February 2024 342318 243876 799386
18 Sunday 04 February 2024 377598 846337 883588
19 Sunday 28 January 2024 535829 755879 334790
20 Sunday 14 January 2024 851456 869337 223215
21 Sunday 07 January 2024 556038 805382 861062
22 Sunday 24 December 2023 334328 491133 443972
23 Sunday 24 December 2023 954528 441784 660563
24 Sunday 17 December 2023 265972 404030 144037
25 Sunday 10 December 2023 976522 126274 903711
26 Sunday 03 December 2023 263284 530674 200865
27 Sunday 12 November 2023 725922 299165 762027
28 Sunday 05 November 2023 174272 853983 916521
29 Sunday 29 October 2023 427225 593064 135610
30 Sunday 15 October 2023 407352 441330 457459
31 Sunday 08 October 2023 948363 514019 205446
32 Sunday 01 October 2023 232711 367974 298972
33 Sunday 24 September 2023 320957 720992 618854
34 Sunday 17 September 2023 866375 849729 388933
35 Sunday 10 September 2023 886887 336583 502019
36 Sunday 03 September 2023 335192 206833 930520
37 Sunday 20 August 2023 183154 321031 729262
38 Sunday 30 July 2023 631239 530679 503662
39 Sunday 23 July 2023 701968 581582 405478
40 Sunday 16 July 2023 704567 305473 980385
41 Sunday 09 July 2023 941195 173500 956981
42 Sunday 18 June 2023 735951 143464 524262
43 Sunday 04 June 2023 652376 293372 315192
44 Sunday 28 May 2023 574678 608556 264426
45 Sunday 21 May 2023 960432 279819 107387
46 Sunday 07 May 2023 211842 240321 927810
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 118073 330360 618545
48 Sunday 26 March 2023 410997 652738 331680
49 Sunday 12 March 2023 585725 810396 756499
50 Sunday 19 February 2023 613862 472618 288129
51 Sunday 12 February 2023 933450 778935 667076
52 Sunday 05 February 2023 376498 120550 471644
53 Sunday 29 January 2023 854697 836598 506624
54 Sunday 22 January 2023 882458 824290 226785
55 Sunday 15 January 2023 511907 416855 775754
56 Sunday 08 January 2023 483352 597406 472195
57 Sunday 01 January 2023 307148 894724 872210
58 Sunday 25 December 2022 573910 944025 758966
59 Sunday 18 December 2022 794470 996745 296214
60 Sunday 11 December 2022 877561 887871 429108
61 Sunday 04 December 2022 449695 490299 404179
62 Sunday 27 November 2022 705060 630893 535372
63 Sunday 20 November 2022 281727 920676 113391
64 Sunday 13 November 2022 457430 784686 656123
65 Sunday 06 November 2022 269447 777515 505661
66 Sunday 30 October 2022 406633 466371 204688
67 Sunday 23 October 2022 814870 849578 666860
68 Sunday 16 October 2022 180279 766399 216618
69 Sunday 09 October 2022 131190 910008 482134
70 Sunday 02 October 2022 323347 233346 968904
71 Sunday 25 September 2022 969245 496861 565706
72 Sunday 18 September 2022 976198 175235 838948
73 Sunday 11 September 2022 375189 106100 180234
74 Sunday 04 September 2022 669297 898321 279123
75 Sunday 28 August 2022 488589 722416 735885
76 Sunday 07 August 2022 905670 791852 106583
77 Sunday 31 July 2022 565000 555578 180086
78 Sunday 24 July 2022 842436 699916 230352
79 Sunday 17 July 2022 776241 616092 638100
80 Sunday 10 July 2022 877044 457969 379369
81 Sunday 03 July 2022 730903 556338 788821
82 Sunday 26 June 2022 241351 569807 237325
83 Sunday 19 June 2022 164274 317926 895339
84 Sunday 12 June 2022 351887 432351 762675
85 Sunday 05 June 2022 393847 629069 168757
86 Sunday 29 May 2022 285407 689802 360465
87 Sunday 22 May 2022 240101 395825 105648
88 Sunday 15 May 2022 803794 207021 282531
89 Sunday 08 May 2022 266648 242536 225109
90 Sunday 01 May 2022 523804 756659 471622
91 Sunday 24 April 2022 227453 649374 608109
92 Sunday 17 April 2022 665373 831529 157702
93 Sunday 10 April 2022 828712 935507 503943
94 Sunday 03 April 2022 279992 253319 116886
95 Sunday 27 March 2022 974087 935546 784457
96 Sunday 20 March 2022 421115 224610 906926
97 Sunday 13 March 2022 855365 109090 879445
98 Sunday 06 March 2022 670800 780418 303191
99 Sunday 27 February 2022 122981 267363 131121
100 Sunday 20 February 2022 684924 290641 615788