RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 22 May 2022 240101 395825 105648
2 Sunday 15 May 2022 803794 207021 282531
3 Sunday 08 May 2022 266648 242536 225109
4 Sunday 01 May 2022 523804 756659 471622
5 Sunday 24 April 2022 227453 649374 608109
6 Sunday 17 April 2022 665373 831529 157702
7 Sunday 10 April 2022 828712 935507 503943
8 Sunday 03 April 2022 279992 253319 116886
9 Sunday 27 March 2022 974087 935546 784457
10 Sunday 20 March 2022 421115 224610 906926
11 Sunday 13 March 2022 855365 109090 879445
12 Sunday 06 March 2022 670800 780418 303191
13 Sunday 27 February 2022 122981 267363 131121
14 Sunday 20 February 2022 684924 290641 615788
15 Sunday 13 February 2022 606277 143000 321726
16 Sunday 06 February 2022 405114 81707 853520
17 Sunday 30 January 2022 275261 280029 642917
18 Sunday 23 January 2022 465057 703115 622852
19 Sunday 16 January 2022 816521 252327 167173
20 Sunday 09 January 2022 521499 626922 292159
21 Sunday 02 January 2022 485155 315984 464558
22 Sunday 26 December 2021 880775 637187 207826
23 Sunday 19 December 2021 696373 326807 701655
24 Sunday 12 December 2021 801912 221970 688958
25 Sunday 05 December 2021 422512 816462 121238
26 Sunday 21 November 2021 262777 753405 457455
27 Sunday 14 November 2021 797611 525751 951690
28 Sunday 07 November 2021 879491 795355 223331
29 Sunday 31 October 2021 441625 844762 526830
30 Sunday 24 October 2021 998733 747794 326510
31 Sunday 17 October 2021 358437 843839 436995
32 Sunday 10 October 2021 449346 173161 546548
33 Sunday 03 October 2021 469637 362479 453666
34 Sunday 26 September 2021 341911 477440 432648
35 Sunday 19 September 2021 596962 511274 173121
36 Sunday 12 September 2021 831141 351526 468182
37 Sunday 05 September 2021 882679 409590 175442
38 Sunday 29 August 2021 118741 983430 465655
39 Sunday 22 August 2021 829923 827803 912620
40 Sunday 15 August 2021 284902 392353 739864
41 Sunday 08 August 2021 622223 884299 589547
42 Sunday 01 August 2021 507081 369242 817902
43 Sunday 25 July 2021 280951 804125 454944
44 Sunday 18 July 2021 703086 296568 947346
45 Sunday 11 July 2021 596395 860125 899407
46 Sunday 04 July 2021 237059 456506 399966
47 Sunday 27 June 2021 642027 814058 884992
48 Sunday 20 June 2021 586102 122778 515964
49 Sunday 13 June 2021 850790 783137 235592
50 Sunday 06 June 2021 704342 363011 646074
51 Sunday 30 May 2021 471948 710791 146315
52 Sunday 23 May 2021 484766 333343 966214
53 Sunday 16 May 2021 219079 371424 871522
54 Sunday 09 May 2021 538792 817307 740096
55 Sunday 02 May 2021 785861 837000 805990
56 Sunday 25 April 2021 314292 455093 984822
57 Sunday 18 April 2021 978341 529358 953154
58 Sunday 11 April 2021 662743 644999 678130
59 Sunday 04 April 2021 837091 377104 528205
60 Sunday 28 March 2021 593530 251369 177669
61 Sunday 28 March 2021 613700 252184 832266
62 Sunday 21 March 2021 569252 880952 952545
63 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
64 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
65 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
66 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
67 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
68 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
69 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
70 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
71 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
72 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
73 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
74 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
75 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
76 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
77 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
78 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
79 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
80 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
81 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
82 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
83 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
84 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
85 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
86 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
87 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
88 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
89 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
90 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
91 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
92 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
93 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
94 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
95 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
96 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
97 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
98 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
99 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
100 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157