RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 16 January 2022 816521 252327 167173
2 Sunday 09 January 2022 521499 626922 292159
3 Sunday 02 January 2022 485155 315984 464558
4 Sunday 26 December 2021 880775 637187 207826
5 Sunday 19 December 2021 696373 326807 701655
6 Sunday 12 December 2021 801912 221970 688958
7 Sunday 05 December 2021 422512 816462 121238
8 Sunday 21 November 2021 262777 753405 457455
9 Sunday 14 November 2021 797611 525751 951690
10 Sunday 07 November 2021 879491 795355 223331
11 Sunday 31 October 2021 441625 844762 526830
12 Sunday 24 October 2021 998733 747794 326510
13 Sunday 17 October 2021 358437 843839 436995
14 Sunday 10 October 2021 449346 173161 546548
15 Sunday 03 October 2021 469637 362479 453666
16 Sunday 26 September 2021 341911 477440 432648
17 Sunday 19 September 2021 596962 511274 173121
18 Sunday 12 September 2021 831141 351526 468182
19 Sunday 05 September 2021 882679 409590 175442
20 Sunday 29 August 2021 118741 983430 465655
21 Sunday 22 August 2021 829923 827803 912620
22 Sunday 15 August 2021 284902 392353 739864
23 Sunday 08 August 2021 622223 884299 589547
24 Sunday 01 August 2021 507081 369242 817902
25 Sunday 25 July 2021 280951 804125 454944
26 Sunday 18 July 2021 703086 296568 947346
27 Sunday 11 July 2021 596395 860125 899407
28 Sunday 04 July 2021 237059 456506 399966
29 Sunday 27 June 2021 642027 814058 884992
30 Sunday 20 June 2021 586102 122778 515964
31 Sunday 13 June 2021 850790 783137 235592
32 Sunday 06 June 2021 704342 363011 646074
33 Sunday 30 May 2021 471948 710791 146315
34 Sunday 23 May 2021 484766 333343 966214
35 Sunday 16 May 2021 219079 371424 871522
36 Sunday 09 May 2021 538792 817307 740096
37 Sunday 02 May 2021 785861 837000 805990
38 Sunday 25 April 2021 314292 455093 984822
39 Sunday 18 April 2021 978341 529358 953154
40 Sunday 11 April 2021 662743 644999 678130
41 Sunday 04 April 2021 837091 377104 528205
42 Sunday 28 March 2021 593530 251369 177669
43 Sunday 28 March 2021 613700 252184 832266
44 Sunday 21 March 2021 569252 880952 952545
45 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
46 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
47 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
48 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
49 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
50 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
51 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
52 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
53 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
54 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
55 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
56 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
57 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
58 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
59 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
60 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
61 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
62 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
63 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
64 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
65 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
66 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
67 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
68 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
69 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
70 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
71 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
72 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
73 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
74 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
75 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
76 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
77 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
78 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
79 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
80 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
81 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
82 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157
83 Sunday 21 June 2020 408931 156255 968412
84 Sunday 14 June 2020 597423 719114 433685
85 Sunday 07 June 2020 873249 411859 747317
86 Sunday 31 May 2020 819473 362290 148837
87 Sunday 24 May 2020 730623 963101 459170
88 Sunday 17 May 2020 549158 656410 730718
89 Sunday 10 May 2020 480739 912651 284596
90 Sunday 03 May 2020 682409 975854 546332
91 Sunday 26 April 2020 892493 984984 654656
92 Sunday 19 April 2020 143192 984984 417894
93 Sunday 12 April 2020 416539 594987 894846
94 Sunday 05 April 2020 317903 641559 198740
95 Sunday 29 March 2020 345293 219675 824970
96 Sunday 22 March 2020 959276 163248 456201
97 Sunday 15 March 2020 862059 509588 214510
98 Sunday 08 March 2020 504691 326354 498526
99 Sunday 01 March 2020 797324 535997 284012
100 Sunday 23 February 2020 269747 756332 958201