RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 21 November 2021 262777 753405 457455
2 Sunday 14 November 2021 797611 525751 951690
3 Sunday 07 November 2021 879491 795355 223331
4 Sunday 31 October 2021 441625 844762 526830
5 Sunday 24 October 2021 998733 747794 326510
6 Sunday 17 October 2021 358437 843839 436995
7 Sunday 10 October 2021 449346 173161 546548
8 Sunday 03 October 2021 469637 362479 453666
9 Sunday 26 September 2021 341911 477440 432648
10 Sunday 19 September 2021 596962 511274 173121
11 Sunday 12 September 2021 831141 351526 468182
12 Sunday 05 September 2021 882679 409590 175442
13 Sunday 29 August 2021 118741 983430 465655
14 Sunday 22 August 2021 829923 827803 912620
15 Sunday 15 August 2021 284902 392353 739864
16 Sunday 08 August 2021 622223 884299 589547
17 Sunday 01 August 2021 507081 369242 817902
18 Sunday 25 July 2021 280951 804125 454944
19 Sunday 18 July 2021 703086 296568 947346
20 Sunday 11 July 2021 596395 860125 899407
21 Sunday 04 July 2021 237059 456506 399966
22 Sunday 27 June 2021 642027 814058 884992
23 Sunday 20 June 2021 586102 122778 515964
24 Sunday 13 June 2021 850790 783137 235592
25 Sunday 06 June 2021 704342 363011 646074
26 Sunday 30 May 2021 471948 710791 146315
27 Sunday 23 May 2021 484766 333343 966214
28 Sunday 16 May 2021 219079 371424 871522
29 Sunday 09 May 2021 538792 817307 740096
30 Sunday 02 May 2021 785861 837000 805990
31 Sunday 25 April 2021 314292 455093 984822
32 Sunday 18 April 2021 978341 529358 953154
33 Sunday 11 April 2021 662743 644999 678130
34 Sunday 04 April 2021 837091 377104 528205
35 Sunday 28 March 2021 593530 251369 177669
36 Sunday 28 March 2021 613700 252184 832266
37 Sunday 21 March 2021 569252 880952 952545
38 Sunday 14 March 2021 507264 156789 686894
39 Sunday 07 March 2021 510921 356794 257940
40 Sunday 28 February 2021 804207 836271 581719
41 Sunday 21 February 2021 953189 754816 254618
42 Sunday 14 February 2021 253260 648490 572488
43 Sunday 07 February 2021 219164 379480 578422
44 Sunday 31 January 2021 582368 345917 800592
45 Sunday 24 January 2021 235966 359412 751880
46 Sunday 17 January 2021 931227 930612 197553
47 Sunday 10 January 2021 264598 490196 481976
48 Sunday 03 January 2021 863727 491076 481653
49 Sunday 27 December 2020 676202 490754 318639
50 Sunday 20 December 2020 214806 399753 819734
51 Sunday 13 December 2020 230971 939763 286390
52 Sunday 06 December 2020 503851 920277 748267
53 Sunday 29 November 2020 138607 899272 177553
54 Sunday 22 November 2020 887534 876627 212989
55 Sunday 15 November 2020 172658 420382 770351
56 Sunday 08 November 2020 807634 341098 314304
57 Sunday 01 November 2020 458163 940276 659890
58 Sunday 25 October 2020 615437 762393 672976
59 Sunday 18 October 2020 315425 429523 0
60 Sunday 11 October 2020 943767 918449 619995
61 Sunday 04 October 2020 107917 619414 606024
62 Sunday 27 September 2020 547169 251561 130210
63 Sunday 20 September 2020 239852 568746 546854
64 Sunday 13 September 2020 543044 565611 565101
65 Sunday 06 September 2020 586359 100654 665335
66 Sunday 30 August 2020 509716 130576 169106
67 Sunday 23 August 2020 813627 518623 641287
68 Sunday 16 August 2020 807619 149046 105749
69 Sunday 09 August 2020 756892 412658 536529
70 Sunday 02 August 2020 990438 688692 197718
71 Sunday 26 July 2020 492618 623158 764329
72 Sunday 19 July 2020 397431 859240 147516
73 Sunday 12 July 2020 494957 336651 218197
74 Sunday 05 July 2020 112468 839465 801872
75 Sunday 28 June 2020 821975 846275 326157
76 Sunday 21 June 2020 408931 156255 968412
77 Sunday 14 June 2020 597423 719114 433685
78 Sunday 07 June 2020 873249 411859 747317
79 Sunday 31 May 2020 819473 362290 148837
80 Sunday 24 May 2020 730623 963101 459170
81 Sunday 17 May 2020 549158 656410 730718
82 Sunday 10 May 2020 480739 912651 284596
83 Sunday 03 May 2020 682409 975854 546332
84 Sunday 26 April 2020 892493 984984 654656
85 Sunday 19 April 2020 143192 984984 417894
86 Sunday 12 April 2020 416539 594987 894846
87 Sunday 05 April 2020 317903 641559 198740
88 Sunday 29 March 2020 345293 219675 824970
89 Sunday 22 March 2020 959276 163248 456201
90 Sunday 15 March 2020 862059 509588 214510
91 Sunday 08 March 2020 504691 326354 498526
92 Sunday 01 March 2020 797324 535997 284012
93 Sunday 23 February 2020 269747 756332 958201
94 Sunday 16 February 2020 328554 159846 499846
95 Sunday 09 February 2020 664210 548946 321754
96 Sunday 02 February 2020 426792 369587 825850
97 Sunday 26 January 2020 765736 215960 246938
98 Sunday 19 January 2020 537489 264850 214587
99 Sunday 12 January 2020 583279 206522 157822
100 Sunday 05 January 2020 702694 586031 984127