RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 27 November 2021 817228 177228 742884
2 Saturday 20 November 2021 773302 732855 660249
3 Saturday 13 November 2021 692214 415925 883103
4 Saturday 06 November 2021 308022 209867 138918
5 Saturday 30 October 2021 705832 880961 146750
6 Saturday 23 October 2021 410182 527381 338793
7 Saturday 16 October 2021 114944 827843 434231
8 Saturday 09 October 2021 467548 811966 847860
9 Saturday 02 October 2021 387496 217506 186061
10 Saturday 25 September 2021 788620 757978 701681
11 Saturday 18 September 2021 271094 270673 524891
12 Saturday 11 September 2021 720354 992012 733735
13 Saturday 04 September 2021 251915 257825 181390
14 Saturday 28 August 2021 984315 991878 834928
15 Saturday 21 August 2021 710354 189114 212522
16 Saturday 14 August 2021 650012 778004 421493
17 Saturday 07 August 2021 428691 320598 381936
18 Saturday 31 July 2021 727834 788904 681864
19 Saturday 24 July 2021 300644 441914 669550
20 Saturday 17 July 2021 923311 364430 321020
21 Saturday 10 July 2021 905321 381685 155733
22 Saturday 03 July 2021 560329 654355 372537
23 Saturday 26 June 2021 682523 559805 794980
24 Saturday 19 June 2021 186417 374104 620354
25 Saturday 12 June 2021 799627 395488 587310
26 Saturday 05 June 2021 597836 747836 679801
27 Saturday 29 May 2021 519923 215256 472907
28 Saturday 22 May 2021 944193 298722 950504
29 Saturday 15 May 2021 615830 592161 833302
30 Saturday 08 May 2021 511366 798160 627403
31 Saturday 01 May 2021 332167 655752 659750
32 Saturday 24 April 2021 972723 140229 968388
33 Saturday 17 April 2021 892101 857107 379714
34 Saturday 10 April 2021 230469 528411 272248
35 Saturday 03 April 2021 467985 529604 269514
36 Saturday 27 March 2021 590046 922301 434803
37 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
38 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
39 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
40 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
41 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
42 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
43 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
44 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
45 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
46 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
47 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
48 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
49 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
50 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
51 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
52 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
53 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
54 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
55 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
56 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
57 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
58 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
59 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
60 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
61 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
62 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
63 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
64 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564
65 Saturday 05 September 2020 727595 825600 917682
66 Saturday 29 August 2020 372659 610589 614275
67 Saturday 22 August 2020 377602 940965 794030
68 Saturday 15 August 2020 196034 964065 749871
69 Saturday 08 August 2020 758527 390190 192121
70 Saturday 01 August 2020 379405 638230 361463
71 Saturday 25 July 2020 284719 965491 302621
72 Saturday 18 July 2020 974390 362637 194760
73 Saturday 11 July 2020 713625 367428 523308
74 Saturday 04 July 2020 437034 752815 210958
75 Saturday 27 June 2020 827030 164328 495711
76 Saturday 20 June 2020 814795 690633 184759
77 Saturday 13 June 2020 490625 734980 993231
78 Saturday 06 June 2020 582511 392637 757662
79 Saturday 30 May 2020 658344 170061 821530
80 Saturday 23 May 2020 589403 170596 568378
81 Saturday 16 May 2020 631558 340488 241796
82 Saturday 09 May 2020 698563 804194 175637
83 Saturday 02 May 2020 956485 695870 496751
84 Saturday 25 April 2020 749114 654986 654989
85 Saturday 18 April 2020 149052 561096 351655
86 Saturday 11 April 2020 241191 535178 622998
87 Saturday 04 April 2020 885061 534093 297407
88 Saturday 28 March 2020 490546 651178 263503
89 Saturday 21 March 2020 101445 654989 674896
90 Saturday 14 March 2020 938771 506852 187441
91 Saturday 07 March 2020 536328 292114 858996
92 Saturday 29 February 2020 579814 265971 752119
93 Saturday 22 February 2020 263098 956124 856341
94 Saturday 15 February 2020 142456 564196 948856
95 Saturday 08 February 2020 269420 515748 216339
96 Saturday 01 February 2020 493084 165232 488958
97 Saturday 25 January 2020 480635 521638 754693
98 Saturday 18 January 2020 503590 255963 887415
99 Saturday 11 January 2020 172850 566584 564891
100 Saturday 04 January 2020 368201 845139 703577