RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 06 August 2022 115152 619731 934883
2 Saturday 30 July 2022 781221 636153 394248
3 Saturday 23 July 2022 772883 110663 878151
4 Saturday 16 July 2022 554552 398071 109006
5 Saturday 09 July 2022 157122 978012 569626
6 Saturday 02 July 2022 506000 979823 350976
7 Saturday 25 June 2022 639792 348212 244358
8 Saturday 18 June 2022 887888 299908 719400
9 Saturday 11 June 2022 181341 737571 443470
10 Saturday 04 June 2022 668864 934300 209198
11 Saturday 28 May 2022 525211 505111 757744
12 Saturday 21 May 2022 560505 238876 169027
13 Saturday 14 May 2022 823446 744240 344850
14 Saturday 07 May 2022 614911 967596 490879
15 Saturday 30 April 2022 633548 833879 912473
16 Saturday 23 April 2022 722292 570582 358049
17 Saturday 16 April 2022 978412 468040 697723
18 Saturday 09 April 2022 214638 808145 956399
19 Saturday 02 April 2022 288267 521481 469535
20 Saturday 26 March 2022 745716 357354 964710
21 Saturday 19 March 2022 123003 763033 467220
22 Saturday 12 March 2022 702042 957975 895257
23 Saturday 05 March 2022 673710 421321 806904
24 Saturday 26 February 2022 702344 805868 705873
25 Saturday 19 February 2022 121837 158849 226189
26 Saturday 12 February 2022 646271 11491 704046
27 Saturday 05 February 2022 723699 932666 976615
28 Saturday 29 January 2022 774626 202022 568471
29 Saturday 22 January 2022 728495 647151 672634
30 Saturday 15 January 2022 475675 215348 222985
31 Saturday 08 January 2022 403782 861125 647686
32 Saturday 01 January 2022 679818 614421 570800
33 Saturday 25 December 2021 415110 234893 223250
34 Saturday 18 December 2021 821420 715469 838203
35 Saturday 11 December 2021 874352 273661 461147
36 Saturday 04 December 2021 972086 464128 447715
37 Saturday 27 November 2021 817228 177228 742884
38 Saturday 20 November 2021 773302 732855 660249
39 Saturday 13 November 2021 692214 415925 883103
40 Saturday 06 November 2021 308022 209867 138918
41 Saturday 30 October 2021 705832 880961 146750
42 Saturday 23 October 2021 410182 527381 338793
43 Saturday 16 October 2021 114944 827843 434231
44 Saturday 09 October 2021 467548 811966 847860
45 Saturday 02 October 2021 387496 217506 186061
46 Saturday 25 September 2021 788620 757978 701681
47 Saturday 18 September 2021 271094 270673 524891
48 Saturday 11 September 2021 720354 992012 733735
49 Saturday 04 September 2021 251915 257825 181390
50 Saturday 28 August 2021 984315 991878 834928
51 Saturday 21 August 2021 710354 189114 212522
52 Saturday 14 August 2021 650012 778004 421493
53 Saturday 07 August 2021 428691 320598 381936
54 Saturday 31 July 2021 727834 788904 681864
55 Saturday 24 July 2021 300644 441914 669550
56 Saturday 17 July 2021 923311 364430 321020
57 Saturday 10 July 2021 905321 381685 155733
58 Saturday 03 July 2021 560329 654355 372537
59 Saturday 26 June 2021 682523 559805 794980
60 Saturday 19 June 2021 186417 374104 620354
61 Saturday 12 June 2021 799627 395488 587310
62 Saturday 05 June 2021 597836 747836 679801
63 Saturday 29 May 2021 519923 215256 472907
64 Saturday 22 May 2021 944193 298722 950504
65 Saturday 15 May 2021 615830 592161 833302
66 Saturday 08 May 2021 511366 798160 627403
67 Saturday 01 May 2021 332167 655752 659750
68 Saturday 24 April 2021 972723 140229 968388
69 Saturday 17 April 2021 892101 857107 379714
70 Saturday 10 April 2021 230469 528411 272248
71 Saturday 03 April 2021 467985 529604 269514
72 Saturday 27 March 2021 590046 922301 434803
73 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
74 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
75 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
76 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
77 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
78 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
79 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
80 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
81 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
82 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
83 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
84 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
85 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
86 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
87 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
88 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
89 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
90 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
91 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
92 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
93 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
94 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
95 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
96 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
97 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
98 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
99 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
100 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564