RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 23 October 2021 410182 527381 338793
2 Saturday 16 October 2021 114944 827843 434231
3 Saturday 09 October 2021 467548 811966 847860
4 Saturday 02 October 2021 387496 217506 186061
5 Saturday 25 September 2021 788620 757978 701681
6 Saturday 18 September 2021 271094 270673 524891
7 Saturday 11 September 2021 720354 992012 733735
8 Saturday 04 September 2021 251915 257825 181390
9 Saturday 28 August 2021 984315 991878 834928
10 Saturday 21 August 2021 710354 189114 212522
11 Saturday 14 August 2021 650012 778004 421493
12 Saturday 07 August 2021 428691 320598 381936
13 Saturday 31 July 2021 727834 788904 681864
14 Saturday 24 July 2021 300644 441914 669550
15 Saturday 17 July 2021 923311 364430 321020
16 Saturday 10 July 2021 905321 381685 155733
17 Saturday 03 July 2021 560329 654355 372537
18 Saturday 26 June 2021 682523 559805 794980
19 Saturday 19 June 2021 186417 374104 620354
20 Saturday 12 June 2021 799627 395488 587310
21 Saturday 05 June 2021 597836 747836 679801
22 Saturday 29 May 2021 519923 215256 472907
23 Saturday 22 May 2021 944193 298722 950504
24 Saturday 15 May 2021 615830 592161 833302
25 Saturday 08 May 2021 511366 798160 627403
26 Saturday 01 May 2021 332167 655752 659750
27 Saturday 24 April 2021 972723 140229 968388
28 Saturday 17 April 2021 892101 857107 379714
29 Saturday 10 April 2021 230469 528411 272248
30 Saturday 03 April 2021 467985 529604 269514
31 Saturday 27 March 2021 590046 922301 434803
32 Saturday 20 March 2021 239294 179217 742621
33 Saturday 13 March 2021 329124 157670 658341
34 Saturday 06 March 2021 215376 167990 653784
35 Saturday 27 February 2021 283564 903763 218655
36 Saturday 20 February 2021 241913 573480 678428
37 Saturday 13 February 2021 658079 976458 154347
38 Saturday 06 February 2021 281056 976482 329564
39 Saturday 30 January 2021 239815 359428 754210
40 Saturday 23 January 2021 760153 492765 391084
41 Saturday 16 January 2021 846415 319018 487663
42 Saturday 09 January 2021 901822 482666 319038
43 Saturday 02 January 2021 647318 836662 920866
44 Saturday 26 December 2020 219008 747662 190855
45 Saturday 19 December 2020 897623 836411 903257
46 Saturday 12 December 2020 802845 381554 613896
47 Saturday 05 December 2020 902918 228584 928637
48 Saturday 28 November 2020 353459 920273 176538
49 Saturday 21 November 2020 889312 837367 886628
50 Saturday 14 November 2020 843796 974263 945057
51 Saturday 07 November 2020 591261 305460 363928
52 Saturday 31 October 2020 153592 564381 968256
53 Saturday 24 October 2020 728979 385971 723669
54 Saturday 17 October 2020 539548 875966 279757
55 Saturday 10 October 2020 154760 638398 913335
56 Saturday 03 October 2020 605564 242594 912740
57 Saturday 26 September 2020 560167 515132 231545
58 Saturday 19 September 2020 784656 435684 135646
59 Saturday 12 September 2020 682057 564568 514564
60 Saturday 05 September 2020 727595 825600 917682
61 Saturday 29 August 2020 372659 610589 614275
62 Saturday 22 August 2020 377602 940965 794030
63 Saturday 15 August 2020 196034 964065 749871
64 Saturday 08 August 2020 758527 390190 192121
65 Saturday 01 August 2020 379405 638230 361463
66 Saturday 25 July 2020 284719 965491 302621
67 Saturday 18 July 2020 974390 362637 194760
68 Saturday 11 July 2020 713625 367428 523308
69 Saturday 04 July 2020 437034 752815 210958
70 Saturday 27 June 2020 827030 164328 495711
71 Saturday 20 June 2020 814795 690633 184759
72 Saturday 13 June 2020 490625 734980 993231
73 Saturday 06 June 2020 582511 392637 757662
74 Saturday 30 May 2020 658344 170061 821530
75 Saturday 23 May 2020 589403 170596 568378
76 Saturday 16 May 2020 631558 340488 241796
77 Saturday 09 May 2020 698563 804194 175637
78 Saturday 02 May 2020 956485 695870 496751
79 Saturday 25 April 2020 749114 654986 654989
80 Saturday 18 April 2020 149052 561096 351655
81 Saturday 11 April 2020 241191 535178 622998
82 Saturday 04 April 2020 885061 534093 297407
83 Saturday 28 March 2020 490546 651178 263503
84 Saturday 21 March 2020 101445 654989 674896
85 Saturday 14 March 2020 938771 506852 187441
86 Saturday 07 March 2020 536328 292114 858996
87 Saturday 29 February 2020 579814 265971 752119
88 Saturday 22 February 2020 263098 956124 856341
89 Saturday 15 February 2020 142456 564196 948856
90 Saturday 08 February 2020 269420 515748 216339
91 Saturday 01 February 2020 493084 165232 488958
92 Saturday 25 January 2020 480635 521638 754693
93 Saturday 18 January 2020 503590 255963 887415
94 Saturday 11 January 2020 172850 566584 564891
95 Saturday 04 January 2020 368201 845139 703577
96 Saturday 28 December 2019 503917 320842 490824
97 Saturday 21 December 2019 286352 240685 488663
98 Saturday 14 December 2019 583652 506221 498024
99 Saturday 07 December 2019 529867 106512 350476
100 Saturday 30 November 2019 593728 106852 106822