RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 17 January 2022 683170 168582 867094
2 Monday 10 January 2022 984189 415935 682007
3 Monday 03 January 2022 324637 128928 808939
4 Monday 27 December 2021 356312 686026 756740
5 Monday 20 December 2021 908729 702107 288437
6 Monday 13 December 2021 320748 727022 578145
7 Monday 06 December 2021 931637 883986 221505
8 Monday 22 November 2021 373224 138767 219423
9 Monday 15 November 2021 455523 821078 857474
10 Monday 08 November 2021 878959 544457 264826
11 Monday 01 November 2021 626398 365011 977841
12 Monday 25 October 2021 903340 789002 259121
13 Monday 18 October 2021 207651 389974 650526
14 Monday 11 October 2021 331675 479667 593820
15 Monday 04 October 2021 642841 858586 242695
16 Monday 27 September 2021 301004 193358 330611
17 Monday 20 September 2021 874978 399052 686012
18 Monday 13 September 2021 949812 757073 611702
19 Monday 06 September 2021 238173 417065 427806
20 Monday 30 August 2021 207181 295247 581660
21 Monday 23 August 2021 317845 912944 322863
22 Monday 16 August 2021 590565 686954 249917
23 Monday 09 August 2021 406454 217906 126779
24 Monday 02 August 2021 604657 521357 166678
25 Monday 26 July 2021 321971 211791 690812
26 Monday 19 July 2021 931386 409411 541748
27 Monday 12 July 2021 252458 765795 116598
28 Monday 05 July 2021 791419 921059 509443
29 Monday 28 June 2021 981581 391522 606801
30 Monday 21 June 2021 932541 655412 640172
31 Monday 14 June 2021 255241 880025 721551
32 Monday 07 June 2021 962864 659959 308818
33 Monday 31 May 2021 670778 520660 844815
34 Monday 24 May 2021 787104 373017 869908
35 Monday 17 May 2021 206957 107876 111891
36 Monday 10 May 2021 794975 807741 466301
37 Monday 03 May 2021 988579 747456 584741
38 Monday 26 April 2021 346631 369090 575555
39 Monday 19 April 2021 624719 730271 422840
40 Monday 12 April 2021 652451 398176 584724
41 Monday 05 April 2021 768036 825997 253503
42 Monday 29 March 2021 489029 463412 385475
43 Monday 22 March 2021 699416 969065 583685
44 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
45 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
46 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
47 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
48 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
49 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
50 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
51 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
52 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
53 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
54 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
55 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
56 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
57 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
58 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
59 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
60 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
61 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
62 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
63 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
64 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
65 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
66 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
67 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
68 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
69 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
70 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
71 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
72 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
73 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
74 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
75 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
76 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
77 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
78 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
79 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
80 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
81 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
82 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
83 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
84 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
85 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
86 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
87 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
88 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
89 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
90 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
91 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
92 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
93 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
94 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
95 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
96 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
97 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
98 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
99 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
100 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033