RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 25 October 2021 903340 789002 259121
2 Monday 18 October 2021 207651 389974 650526
3 Monday 11 October 2021 331675 479667 593820
4 Monday 04 October 2021 642841 858586 242695
5 Monday 27 September 2021 301004 193358 330611
6 Monday 20 September 2021 874978 399052 686012
7 Monday 13 September 2021 949812 757073 611702
8 Monday 06 September 2021 238173 417065 427806
9 Monday 30 August 2021 207181 295247 581660
10 Monday 23 August 2021 317845 912944 322863
11 Monday 16 August 2021 590565 686954 249917
12 Monday 09 August 2021 406454 217906 126779
13 Monday 02 August 2021 604657 521357 166678
14 Monday 26 July 2021 321971 211791 690812
15 Monday 19 July 2021 931386 409411 541748
16 Monday 12 July 2021 252458 765795 116598
17 Monday 05 July 2021 791419 921059 509443
18 Monday 28 June 2021 981581 391522 606801
19 Monday 21 June 2021 932541 655412 640172
20 Monday 14 June 2021 255241 880025 721551
21 Monday 07 June 2021 962864 659959 308818
22 Monday 31 May 2021 670778 520660 844815
23 Monday 24 May 2021 787104 373017 869908
24 Monday 17 May 2021 206957 107876 111891
25 Monday 10 May 2021 794975 807741 466301
26 Monday 03 May 2021 988579 747456 584741
27 Monday 26 April 2021 346631 369090 575555
28 Monday 19 April 2021 624719 730271 422840
29 Monday 12 April 2021 652451 398176 584724
30 Monday 05 April 2021 768036 825997 253503
31 Monday 29 March 2021 489029 463412 385475
32 Monday 22 March 2021 699416 969065 583685
33 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
34 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
35 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
36 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
37 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
38 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
39 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
40 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
41 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
42 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
43 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
44 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
45 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
46 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
47 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
48 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
49 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
50 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
51 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
52 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
53 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
54 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
55 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
56 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
57 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
58 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
59 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
60 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
61 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
62 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
63 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
64 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
65 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096
66 Monday 27 July 2020 794251 965602 430621
67 Monday 20 July 2020 859284 619230 374965
68 Monday 13 July 2020 737609 592775 982121
69 Monday 06 July 2020 965731 752094 621013
70 Monday 29 June 2020 294361 826946 971054
71 Monday 22 June 2020 690524 457706 914170
72 Monday 15 June 2020 622560 905378 304514
73 Monday 08 June 2020 409831 824778 147833
74 Monday 01 June 2020 741692 339011 815630
75 Monday 25 May 2020 752927 435996 846662
76 Monday 18 May 2020 254113 813814 333767
77 Monday 11 May 2020 236474 851903 185416
78 Monday 04 May 2020 920298 154687 648063
79 Monday 27 April 2020 842096 984989 654986
80 Monday 20 April 2020 214127 584978 356147
81 Monday 13 April 2020 453965 947514 682531
82 Monday 06 April 2020 722951 584963 284500
83 Monday 30 March 2020 732816 216354 966550
84 Monday 23 March 2020 636352 598651 487526
85 Monday 16 March 2020 954792 541474 163958
86 Monday 09 March 2020 962975 548857 156299
87 Monday 02 March 2020 652693 541242 998652
88 Monday 24 February 2020 471963 203569 584475
89 Monday 17 February 2020 931715 256236 754033
90 Monday 10 February 2020 149011 651487 654978
91 Monday 03 February 2020 495278 514854 632549
92 Monday 27 January 2020 494857 268659 325104
93 Monday 20 January 2020 754823 285964 215802
94 Monday 13 January 2020 538549 167951 216548
95 Monday 06 January 2020 473116 874825 625475
96 Monday 30 December 2019 573690 352405 549832
97 Monday 23 December 2019 359282 201352 440588
98 Monday 16 December 2019 472733 210352 185074
99 Monday 09 December 2019 485384 305135 350465
100 Monday 02 December 2019 897165 635214 844563