RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 04 July 2022 751523 669861 767001
2 Monday 27 June 2022 339202 836512 363788
3 Monday 20 June 2022 332700 151233 829068
4 Monday 13 June 2022 437002 841524 670351
5 Monday 06 June 2022 180270 211339 338570
6 Monday 30 May 2022 378876 586376 556515
7 Monday 23 May 2022 909131 888810 782293
8 Monday 16 May 2022 628869 722135 365024
9 Monday 09 May 2022 721889 253674 202055
10 Monday 02 May 2022 173139 702729 329837
11 Monday 25 April 2022 715624 843469 791803
12 Monday 18 April 2022 534421 335083 286838
13 Monday 11 April 2022 815044 338952 712962
14 Monday 04 April 2022 817383 758367 444482
15 Monday 28 March 2022 640643 968916 503423
16 Monday 21 March 2022 609978 474134 340522
17 Monday 14 March 2022 735636 565285 304314
18 Monday 07 March 2022 166639 131596 756148
19 Monday 28 February 2022 584583 843720 533196
20 Monday 21 February 2022 736070 941625 554198
21 Monday 14 February 2022 297308 951314 195116
22 Monday 07 February 2022 513472 866312 601797
23 Monday 31 January 2022 763674 94341 963301
24 Monday 24 January 2022 742784 782453 325695
25 Monday 17 January 2022 683170 168582 867094
26 Monday 10 January 2022 984189 415935 682007
27 Monday 03 January 2022 324637 128928 808939
28 Monday 27 December 2021 356312 686026 756740
29 Monday 20 December 2021 908729 702107 288437
30 Monday 13 December 2021 320748 727022 578145
31 Monday 06 December 2021 931637 883986 221505
32 Monday 22 November 2021 373224 138767 219423
33 Monday 15 November 2021 455523 821078 857474
34 Monday 08 November 2021 878959 544457 264826
35 Monday 01 November 2021 626398 365011 977841
36 Monday 25 October 2021 903340 789002 259121
37 Monday 18 October 2021 207651 389974 650526
38 Monday 11 October 2021 331675 479667 593820
39 Monday 04 October 2021 642841 858586 242695
40 Monday 27 September 2021 301004 193358 330611
41 Monday 20 September 2021 874978 399052 686012
42 Monday 13 September 2021 949812 757073 611702
43 Monday 06 September 2021 238173 417065 427806
44 Monday 30 August 2021 207181 295247 581660
45 Monday 23 August 2021 317845 912944 322863
46 Monday 16 August 2021 590565 686954 249917
47 Monday 09 August 2021 406454 217906 126779
48 Monday 02 August 2021 604657 521357 166678
49 Monday 26 July 2021 321971 211791 690812
50 Monday 19 July 2021 931386 409411 541748
51 Monday 12 July 2021 252458 765795 116598
52 Monday 05 July 2021 791419 921059 509443
53 Monday 28 June 2021 981581 391522 606801
54 Monday 21 June 2021 932541 655412 640172
55 Monday 14 June 2021 255241 880025 721551
56 Monday 07 June 2021 962864 659959 308818
57 Monday 31 May 2021 670778 520660 844815
58 Monday 24 May 2021 787104 373017 869908
59 Monday 17 May 2021 206957 107876 111891
60 Monday 10 May 2021 794975 807741 466301
61 Monday 03 May 2021 988579 747456 584741
62 Monday 26 April 2021 346631 369090 575555
63 Monday 19 April 2021 624719 730271 422840
64 Monday 12 April 2021 652451 398176 584724
65 Monday 05 April 2021 768036 825997 253503
66 Monday 29 March 2021 489029 463412 385475
67 Monday 22 March 2021 699416 969065 583685
68 Monday 15 March 2021 855479 291007 826261
69 Monday 08 March 2021 624938 754610 289764
70 Monday 01 March 2021 650584 756158 329894
71 Monday 22 February 2021 325927 154870 626792
72 Monday 15 February 2021 256951 678490 157528
73 Monday 08 February 2021 583590 278460 342156
74 Monday 01 February 2021 509273 154270 359261
75 Monday 25 January 2021 284189 956860 337515
76 Monday 18 January 2021 515389 381725 419287
77 Monday 11 January 2021 852763 490962 381744
78 Monday 04 January 2021 274092 994762 842658
79 Monday 28 December 2020 319152 590762 376452
80 Monday 21 December 2020 253619 483755 920052
81 Monday 14 December 2020 308631 390743 371548
82 Monday 07 December 2020 204128 849947 654427
83 Monday 30 November 2020 859462 388861 382997
84 Monday 23 November 2020 899083 886628 765526
85 Monday 16 November 2020 417148 165552 654251
86 Monday 09 November 2020 419385 215843 203485
87 Monday 02 November 2020 294681 527319 654732
88 Monday 26 October 2020 545296 627859 387944
89 Monday 19 October 2020 241567 2989 964367
90 Monday 12 October 2020 425783 107776 753742
91 Monday 05 October 2020 458166 760516 832617
92 Monday 28 September 2020 615465 356145 561456
93 Monday 21 September 2020 985277 356143 648568
94 Monday 14 September 2020 857894 564025 988412
95 Monday 07 September 2020 437583 936957 483825
96 Monday 31 August 2020 738645 409135 108965
97 Monday 24 August 2020 256091 610347 682498
98 Monday 17 August 2020 349068 186706 130625
99 Monday 10 August 2020 750856 572587 343035
100 Monday 03 August 2020 262918 289436 346096